Conveyor - Conveyor (mp3)


Conveyor - Conveyor (mp3)

5.00 9.00


Add To Cart

Conveyor - Conveyor

Released July 17, 2012

1. Woolgatherer

2. Two Davids

3. Mane

4. Short Hair

5. Reach

6. Homes

7. Right Sleep

8. Mom Talk

9. Mukraker

10. All

11. Anne

Conveyor is a band. Currently based in Brooklyn, NY, the band is composed of electric guitars, bass guitar, drums, voice, and the four members that manipulate these instruments in order to perform the songs. The body that comprises their work currently includes: a string of self-released EPs, a cassette, one full-length album, and a number of 7” singles. The music is best described as melodic, harmonic, rhythmic, predominantly major-key, and adequately fits under the categories of rock and pop, with additional associations, more or less strong, to related sub-genres.