ABOUT PAPER GARDEN

Paper Garden is a boutique music and arts collective based in Downtown Brooklyn. Having launched as a traditional independent record label over 10 years ago, Paper Garden has now expanded its scope to include a myriad of entertainment services for artists, brands, and community alike. From event creation, strategic partnerships, and brand development to label & distribution services and playing host to its own blog & radio show, Paper Garden has developed a reputation for innovative thinking, community development, high-level curation, and results-driven marketing.


The Paper Garden TEAM
 

Bryan Vaughan, President & CEO - bryan@papergardenrecords.com

Heidi Vaughan-Greenwood, Creative Director & CMO - heidi@papergardenrecords.com

Caleb Olson, Director of A&R - colson@papergardenrecords.com

Akira Nakahara, Director of Strategic Development - akira@papergardenrecords.com

Nick Veno - Sales & Sponsorship Representative - nick@papergardenrecords.com


Demo Policy // RADIO SHOW SUBMISSIONS // EVENT SUBMISSIONS

Acceptable formats for your submission are digital and vinyl only - mp3, 320kb.  No CDs please - we have no way of listening to them!

Roster Consideration - demos@papergardenrecords.com

Radio Show Submissions - radio@papergardenrecords.com

Event Submissions - Chelsea Nights (NYC) // Ponce City Nights (Atlanta) // Other

If sending vinyl, mail to: 

Paper Garden Records
170 Tillary Street, Suite 608
Brooklyn, NY 11201